Become a member

Member E-mail Kennel Color Phone
Barbee, Andrew & Suzanne andy@barbeeconsultinggroup.com       (480)726-6667
Boa, Mike LMDanes@cox.net  LN' M Danes  Harl/Mantle (520)419-3410
Carmody,  Mary Lou marylou0118@gmail.com Don-Lu Fawn/Brindle (319)931-2420
Cioffi, Stephanie stephdaynes@yahoo.com      
Edison, Robert  delorogd@comcast.net Del Oro Great Danes Fawn/Brindle (520)444-2651
Franke, Hillary hfranke@email.arizona.edu     (520)326-0663
Geilow, Kathy & John gdanes@live.com      (505) 832-6891
Gussman, Dave drgussman@hotmail.com Niecedane Kennel Harl/Mantle (520)850-0018
Howarth, Lucas joats25@gmail.com      (262)308-4383
Hubbard, Pat path@asavetcharities.org      (520)403-6947
Jarvise, John delorogd@comcast.net Del Oro Great Danes Fawn/Brindle (520)444-2651
Johnson, Greg  gregorywj@comcast.net     (520)975-1460
Johnson, Paula, DVM  pauladj@email.arizona.edu Rockycreek Danes   (520)404-9571
Kief, Joan joan@newmexicanlavender.com      
Keim, Jodie  jbdanes@dakotacom.net  Jaybee Danes  Harl/Mantle (520)455-5236
Kirchner, Dan & Shelly danowan@dakotacom.net     (520) 749-3868
Morris, Gerry germe1103@yahoo.com      
Oatsvall, Jenna joats25@gmail.com      (262)308-4383
Quick, Gary & Lynn Brown-Quick garyandlynn.quick@yahoo.com     (520)909-0311
Schram, C & J wildfire1008@cox.net Dragonstone Harl/Mantle (520)954-8360
Storey, Jan janostorey@gmail.com      
vonKersburg, Ann annvonkersburg@gmail.com     (520)360-7246
Honorary Members
Kain, Sid & Perci        
Gillson, Doug        
North, Bill        
Springstead, Jerry        

 

DISCLAIMER - Please read.

History : Mission : Officers/Committees : Events : Join Us : Members : Standard:: Rescue : Links

Copyright � 2003 Great Dane Club of Tucson, Inc., All Rights Reserved.