Become a member

Member E-mail Kennel Color Phone
Barbee, Andrew & Suzanne andy@barbeeconsultinggroup.com       (480)726-6667
Bartlett, Nichole brandsbmw@yahoo.com     (952)215-6803
Boa, Mike & Linda  LMDanes@cox.net  LN' M Danes  Harl/Mantle (520)760-8728
Carmody,  Mary Lou marylou0118@gmail.com Don-Lu Fawn/Brindle (319)931-2420
Cioffi, Stephanie stephdaynes@yahoo.com      
Edison, Robert  delorogd@comcast.net Del Oro Great Danes Fawn/Brindle (520)749-8734
Franke, Hillary hfranke@email.arizona.edu     (520)326-0663
Geilow, Kathy & John gdanes@live.com      (505) 832-6891
Gussman, Dave drgussman@hotmail.com Niecedane Kennel Harl/Mantle (520)744-1881
Hineman, Jane jjzanboo@yahoo.com     (520) 883-8987
Hubbard, Pat phubbard@hssaz.org      (520) 321-3700
Jarvise, John delorogd@comcast.net Del Oro Great Danes Fawn/Brindle (520)749-8734
Johnson, Paula, DVM  pauladj@email.arizona.edu Rockycreek Danes   (520)404-9571
Kief, Joan joan@newmexicanlavender.com      
Keim, Jodie  jbdanes@dakotacom.net  Jaybee Danes  Harl/Mantle (520)455-5236
Kirchner, Dan & Shelly danowan@dakotacom.net     (520) 749-3868
Morris, Gerry germe1103@yahoo.com      
Quick, Gary & Lynn Brown-Quick garyandlynn.quick@yahoo.com      
Russelll, Joan joanrussell73@aol.com Rescue Chair   (520) 270-4629
Schram, C & J wildfire1008@cox.net Dragonstone Harl/Mantle (520) 310-6785
Honorary Members
Kain, Sid & Perci        
Gillson, Doug        
North, Bill        
Springstead, Jerry        

 

DISCLAIMER - Please read.

History : Mission : Officers/Committees : Events : Join Us : Members : Standard:: Rescue : Links

Copyright � 2003 Great Dane Club of Tucson, Inc., All Rights Reserved.